M & R

MAZZOTTA & ROTELLA
 

 
 

Spécialisation .

LOCATION

DÉVELOPPEMENT

 

GESTION D'ACTIFS​

ACQUISITIONS

COMMERCIALISATION

GESTION DE PROPRIÉTÉ​

DISPOSITIONS

NÉGOCIATION

GESTION DE PROJET​

CONSULTATIF

VÉRIFICATIONS NÉCESSAIRES

OPTIMISATION

Abstract Architecture
Modern Architecture
tride_edited.png
tride_edited.png

Un nom de confiance .

1/3

Découvrez ce que nos clients & collaborateurs ont à dire : 

logo.jpg

"Nous sommes très satisfaits. Leur professionnalisme et leur diligence ont permis des acquisitions immobilières réussies et des transactions de location faciles. Nous serions heureux de collaborer à nouveau."

Jordan Aberman, président
Propriétés Vista
Concrete Architecture

L' ÉQUIPE .

 
Skyscrapers

JOSEPH  MAZZOTTA
  Courtier immobilier agréé, DA

Ayant plus de 20 ans d'expérience, Joseph possède une profonde compréhension du marché immobilier du Grand Montréal. Depuis 1999, Joseph accompagne les investisseurs et les occupants dans leurs besoins multi-résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels. Au fil des ans, de nombreux clients satisfaits comptent toujours sur Joseph pour son expertise et ses talents de négociateur. C'est avec honnêteté, intégrité et transparence que Joseph a su conserver sa réputation auprès de ses clients et de ses contemporains.
blurred-hotel-reception (2).png
abstract-blur-hotel-interior.jpg
smile_cropped_cooltone_jpeg-removebg-preview.png

FERNANDA  ROTELLA
  Courtier immobilier

Depuis l'an 2000, Fernanda a bâti de solides relations avec sa fidèle clientèle. Grâce à ses solides compétences en négociation, soutenues par sa persévérance et ses connaissances approfondies, Fernanda a la capacité d'évaluer, de négocier et de conseiller efficacement sur les investissements, tout en en faisant un processus transparent. Confier vos investissements immobiliers à Fernanda est facile, elle vous offre la tranquillité d'esprit que vous souhaitez, tout en livrant des résultats.
 

CONTACT .

NOTRE ADRESSE

6401 Jean-Talon E., Montreal, QC, H1S 3E7

Courriel: tridentimmobilier@gmail.com
Bureau:  +1 514 322 9317

 

Cliquez ici pour nous trouver

Pour toute demande d'ordre général, veuillez remplir le formulaire de contact suivant:

arrow&v

Merci!

top of page
practice_areas
Anchor 1

Specialization.

LEASING

ACQUISITIONS

DISPOSITIONS

ADVISORY

DEVELOPMENT

MARKETING

ASSET

MANAGEMENT

PROPERTY

MANAGEMENT

PROJECT

MANAGEMENT

OPTIMIZATION

NEGOTIATION

DUE-DILIGENCE

Abstract Architecture

A trusted name.

H Gregoire Logo.jpg

"We sold one of our properties with Joseph and team and could not have had a better experience. They delivered as promised and were professional throughout. We trusted the team to also handle our recent site selection project for a new location."

 

Claude Bergeron | Vice-President
H Gregoire
Concrete Architecture

THE TEAM.

TEAM
Skyscrapers

JOSEPH MAZZOTTA
Chartered Real Estate Broker, AEO

Having more than 20 years of experience, Joseph has a deep understanding of the Greater Montreal Real Estate market. Since 1999, Joseph has been guiding investors and occupiers with their multi-residential, commercial, and industrial requirements. Over the years many satisfied clients still rely on Joseph for his expertise and negotiation skills. It is with honesty, integrity, and transparency that Joseph has been able to keep his highly regarded reputation among his clients and contemporaries alike.
blurred-hotel-reception (2).png
abstract-blur-hotel-interior.jpg
smile_cropped_cooltone_jpeg-removebg-preview.png

FERNANDA ROTELLA
Real Estate Broker

Since the year 2000, Fernanda has built strong relationships with her loyal client base. Through her strong negotiation skills backed by her perseverance and profound knowledge, Fernanda has the capacity to effectively evaluate, negotiate, and advise on investments, all while making it a seamless process. Trusting your real estate investments with Fernanda is easy, she provides the peace of mind you want, while delivering results.
contact

CONTACT .

To join our mailing list or to get in touch, fill in the following contact form:

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting. We will be in contact soon. 

M & R

MAZZOTTA & ROTELLA
 

bottom of page